← More Singlesnet.com Reviews

On occasion I receive emails from my Craigslist posting, asking me to follow the

  • On occasion I receive emails from my Craigslist posting, asking me to follow the link to their page; which happens to be SinglesNet. I can't find he given screen names and so I am left to believe this is a activity driven by SinglesNet - such attempts to trick people to sign up to view false/non-existent profiles is unethical.

    Posted by @apostateseeker on 2009-08-17 05:25:00 UTC
2 Replies
  • dude, if you still use AOL, there must be something wrong with you.

    Reply by @apostateseeker - 2010-05-07 18:40:33 UTC
  • i cant say any bad things about singles net..but i havent got the response i thought i should...so if your a cute girl in mississippi or is relocation friendly between 28-40 and your ht. matches your wt. and not over 155lbs...and want to meet a cute white guy..find my profile on singles net under (mississippicuteguy) or write me at...(acuteguy@aol.com) and save your self the trouble of the site everyone is ragging on

    Reply by @apostateseeker - 2010-03-29 20:20:08 UTC

Singlesnet.com Reviews · Dating Site Reviews

Similar posts